Sound United & IMAX Enhanced Webinar with Bruce Markoe of IMAX Session 1

01/20/2021
Virtual Event

Session 1:
Date: January 20/January 21
Time: 9:00pm PST/5:00am GMT/1:00pm HKT
Duration: 60 minutes (with an additional 30 minutes for Q/A)
IMAX Enhanced brings you closer to the cinema experience at home, with IMAX remastered picture and immersive heart-pounding audio by DTS. In this webinar, Sound United and DTS sit down with Bruce Markoe, SVP Post Production at IMAX, to discuss IMAX Enhanced technology, content, and how to get the best IMAX Enhanced experience in your home.

Click this link to register for this free, online webinar

SoundUnited


에 문의하기